Performance 
Marketing.

Retain, Reward and Recruit.

We execute performing marketing campaigns to grow sales, increase loyalty, and recruit new prospects to achieve a great return on investment.

Performance Driven

We work with clients to align their marketing objectives with acquiring fantastic performance results. Create Your Campaign Objective To your Target Audience, Pick Your Digital Channels, Develop and Launch, Measure and Optimise the Digital and Offline Channels

Media Solutions

We implement bespoke tools to generate a more excellent call to action for our clients. As a result, we promise to uplift their performance by 30%+ using some of the World’s most effective solutions.

Achieving 
Objectives

Ensuring Brand Marketing Objectives Are Achieved Measurement and optimisation are an integral part of any performance-driven campaign. Hence, this continuous process starts pre, during, and post the campaign duration.

Dynamic Creative Optimisation

That enables advertisers to display hyper-personalised messaging. Onsite dynamic creative optimisation works by substituting generic text, images, and other content with HTML5 advertisement placement that changes and adjusts depending on who is using the website.

First Party Data

Lookalike audiences are an essential feature of different social media platforms. It allows advertisers to reach new customers with similar characteristics and behaviours to their valued customers. That provides dynamic fresh data that enables advertisers to reach their target audiences effectively in real-time, leading to better brand adoption and a higher return on investment.

Digital Bootcamp

We run digital boot camps for SMEs to teach them and guide them to run their campaigns effectively, given our years of experience working on multiple global brands in different markets. Furthermore, we shortcut their learning journey and run their campaigns effectively.

Meet the Team

Khalil Arouni

Managing Partner
khalil@oakmediasolutions.com

Amr
Shafik

Managing Partner
amr@oakmediasolutions.com

Sarah Sabraoui

Business Development – UK
sarah@oakmediasolutions.com

Omar Koleilat

Managing Director – Africa
omar@oakmediasolutions.com

Elie Hankach

Managing Director – GCC
elie@oakmediasolutions.com

Michael Yapo

Business Development, Ivory Coast
michael@oakmediasolutions.com

Zahid
Khan

Creative Director, UK
zahid@oakmediasoultions.com

Let's Talk

let's be in touch, write us a message.

Map

© Copyright 2022 OAK MEDIA SOLUTIONS. All Rights Reserved. | Designed by Unitrade Infotech